SNIPPET:

Thank you for your continued confidence in Executive Builders and Remodelers. On behalf of the entire company, we are motivated and inspired by the opportunities that you give us to help you succeed. Delivering an outstanding experience that exceeds your expectations is our top priority.

Established in 2010, Executive Builders and Remodelers is a highly respected company that was founded in order to positively impact 21st-century remodeling business while giving back to the community. Some of the charities that we care about are: Buddy Walk, March of Dimes, Disabled Veterans, American Institute for Cancer, Animal Welfare Society and more.

“Our sole mission is to eliminate the stress associated with home remodeling projects, making the overall experiences one of a kind for our customers.”
– Steve Varrasse, Sales Director

Over the past few years, we have worked tirelessly to strengthen our position, capabilities, and building a trustworthy relationship with our clients and partners. Our community is built on family values and your support means the world to us.

We consider every home that we enter as our own and we will always cherish the trust that you and your family put in us. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you.

Steve Varrasse

Sales Director
SteveV@ExecutiveBR.com

Melissa Johnson

Customer Service Manager & Sales Assistant
MelissaJ@ExecutiveBR.com

Kim Russo

General Manager
KimR@ExecutiveBR.com

Danielle Alvarez

Marketing Manager
DanielleA@ExecutiveBR.com

Carol Varrasse

Account Manager
CarolV@ExecutiveBR.com

Trish Carrington

Materials Manager
TrishC@ExecutiveBR.com

Jason Sambuca

Warehouse Manager
JasonS@ExecutvieBR.com

Tim Perry

Project Manager
TimP@ExecutiveBR.com